Dates : 2oth and 21st September 2014  

​Venue : LOTUS CLUB, Ernakulam, Kerala  
Our Home     Here  
Onua 2013  - Here  
Onam 2011 - Here    
Onam 2010 - Here  
Contact Us


Brochire Page 1 - Here           Page 2 - Here  
Hit Counter
Hit Counter
To go to top, click Here  
ONAM Festival 2014 - Dr K P Abdul Majeed memorial T/4 Duplicate winners Air Bus team  
Mr.K.Vijayan,President EDBA,Dr.Benny arughese, Cap.Paul Abraham, George P.Kora,
Prof obins Jacob, Afshar Majeed,S.Sreekumar,Sec.KBA, Jose Mathew.  

View other photos  - Here  


“Airbus” (Dr.Benny Varughese,Capt.Paul Abraham,Dr.Jose Mathew,Prof.Robins Jacob and Jose Mathew) wrested Dr.P.K Abdul Majeed memorial trophy for ‘Team of Four Duplicate’in Kerala Onam Bridge Festival conducted in Lotus Club, Ernakulam with a scintillating performance(87 VPs).The defending champion team VR4(T.R Krishnan, Afshar Majeed,SRC Sekhar,Franz.M)eventually finished second (80 Vps)

In an another keenly contested event for Prof.K.M Mathew memorial trophy for ‘Board-A_Match’ ”Vijayans” (K.Vijayan,Dr.Mathew Chathuruthy,Dr.Jose Mathew,Jacob Cherian) emerged victorious with 78 points. ”Knaves”(Shaju.V.Mathew,Mathew Chandi,Joseph Cherian,C.P Varghese)became runner-up with 67 points.

The Uncle John trophy for ‘Pairs event’ was won by Shaju.V.Mathew and Mathew Chandy. K.Vijayan and Dr.Mathew Chathuruthy came second.

Lotus Club President Mr.George P Kora presented trophies to the winners.